Statewide, City, Federal and Corporate
  • J.B. Pritzker for Governor
  • Toni for Chicago
  • Congresswoman Gwen S. Moore - (D - Wisconsin)
  • American Airlines
  • The GreenCity Project
  • Williams Inn Pizzeria and Sports Bar

Illinois House of Representatives
  • State Rep. Emanuel "Chris" Welch
  • Former Assistant Majority Leader Al Riley
  • Deputy Majority Leader Jehan Gordon-Booth
  • Frm. Rep. Pamela Reaves-Harris
  • Deputy Majority Leader Arthur Turner, Jr. 
  • State Rep. Justin Slaughter
  • Former State Rep. Latesa Wallace
Cook County 
  • Karen Yarbrough - Cook County Clerk and Democratic Party of Illinois Vice Chair
  • Justice Bertina Lampkin - Illinois Appellate Court 
  • Cook County Judge Robert Harris
  • Cook County Judge Lynn Weaver Boyd
  • Cook County Judge William Boyd
  • Frm. Cook County Judge Trish Payne
  • Frm. Cook County Judge Travis Richardson
  • Frm. Cook County Judge Robin Shoffner
  • Barbara McGowan - Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner
  • Nyotta Figgs - Clerk of Calumet City
  • Cook County Commissioner Robert Steele
  • Cook County Commissioner Stanley Moore
Chicago City Council
  • David Moore - 17th Ward
  • Michael Scott, Jr. - 24th Ward
  • Howard Brookins Jr. - 21st Ward - Education and Child Development Committee Chairman
  • Christopher Taliaferro - 29th Ward
  • Carrie Austin - 34th Ward - Budget Committee Chairman
  • Stephanie Coleman - 16th Ward Alderman
Non-Profit Organizations
  • Quad Communities Development Corporation
  • Christmas in the Wards
  • Chicago Football Classic
  • Hope Technology and Education Center​

© 2020 Ty Cratic